How Are We Doing?

We want to hear from you. If you have been to Sheehy Toyota of Stafford in the past, then you can let us know how we are doing. We strive to be the best dealership that we can be, and you can help. Of course, we are always doing our best to improve customer experience, but sometimes our customers can provide a great insight into our business. Tell us about all the things that we are doing right, and if there is something we can improve on, then let us know. With your help, we can make Sheehy Toyota of Stafford the best dealership in the area.

Customer Lobby
1158 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
LuvMyRAV4 21 Jun 2017
I bought all my vehicles from a Toyota dealership and Sheehy is now my dealership that I will go back and recommend to friends and family. Lee was my sales rep and he did not pressure me with the sale and showed me how to save monthly payment on a new 2017 vehicle. Though a 2017 Highlander was not... in my cards, Lee did not pressure me what-so-ever for the sale. We saw other vehicles on the lot and I asked how the numbers will look like to get me in a RAV4 Platinum instead, he ran the numbers and we made it happen to save me some money monthly on a new 2107 vehicle, the RAV4 decision was awesome! Not only experiencing outstanding Sales experience with Lee and financing with DJ that helped me with saving me money on my new purchase, then onto my favorite and awesome service rep, Michelle Dent that took care of me and ensure my new RAV4 was taken cared off. Michelle worked on her day off to meet me at the dealership to complete my required service for my new RAV4 and this is what I call "Customer Service". My overall Sheehy experience is the best ever compared to other Toyota dealerships I've dealt with over the years but I will always return to Sheehy. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Katrina 21 Jun 2017
Rick was easy to work with and stayed in constant contact throughout the process. He was able to find a car that is perfect for our daughter and did all he could to make sure we left happy. The finance department made the signing process easy and quick.
5 rate
DealerRater
RICHARD BLANKENSHIP 19 Jun 2017
Worked with Rick Suarez on a truck deal. Deal was smooth with no issues. Settled on a price and the price was honored. Would use them again
5 rate
DealerRater
Lauren 16 Jun 2017
This was my second time buying a car, so I was already a little skeptical after a previous bad experience. Coming to the dealership, I already knew exactly what car I wanted. Antonio helped me from the moment I called to schedule a time to look at the car, all the way through purchasing. He was very... knowledgeable about financing options, and put a lot of car into negotiating a good deal for me as well as a good interest rate when it came to sealing the deal with the financial manager (Donald). There were no overly aggressive tactics, attempts to sell unnecessary services, or any of the other sketchy things that give salesmen a bad rep. Buying a car this time around was easy, stress-free and a fantastic experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
sienna 16 Jun 2017
We are very happy with our deal. Mickey and Rick were very helpful and accommodated our schedule regarding handling the sale...even staying open late for us.They were both quick o respond to emails and we appreciate the ease of the transaction. Would recommend this dealership to our friends in Sta...fford. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Eric D Stauffer 16 Jun 2017
I went into the dealership looking to help my daughter buy a car and it was such a good experience that we ended up buying two. Thomas Zinck was knowledge and didn't waste a lot of time. He knew everything about the cars, had a good handle on the financing, and made sure things kept moving. Vale...rie was great in the finance office, giving us our options, but never being pushing with them. Everyone at the place had a great sense of humor and the want the sense of high pressure you often get when buying a car. Quick shout out to Doug Feld, too, whom I've previously bought a car from years ago. He's another great sales guy at Sheehy. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dgallitz 15 Jun 2017
Mostly really low pressure low haggle environment -- very up front with the out the door price on my new highlander hybrid. Robbie Satterwhite went out of his way to make the process excellent with a top notch loaner car while my order arrived
5 rate
DealerRater
Tyson boxer1025 14 Jun 2017
Mr. Girma is very nice and honest person and I trusted him for his word especially when he explaining to me all the details about the car that I want. He also negotiated with the prize of my RAV4 to make sure I get the prize that I can afford to pay. Since I meet Mr. Girma I always go to him to bu...y new cars because he cares his customer and he values them like a family, Mr. Girma is really a asset for Sheehy Toyota and highly recommend him to my friends. God Bless him and also Sheehy Toyota. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
David Evans 13 Jun 2017
This dealership has the best prices and best sales personnel. Very professional and happy to get you what you need. I am currently in the Marine Corps and about to PCS from Quantico and will not move back to this area. I will however, come back to Sheehy Toyota of Stafford when it is time for me ...to upgrade again. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
maridanisa 12 Jun 2017
I visited the office at Stafford on June 9, 2017. I was a little apprehensive to go to a dealership alone and be coerced to buy a car. But that was not the experience at all. I was able to test drive the car I was interested, I took my time driving the car. The dealer and the finance manager work...ed with my budget and I am super happy with my car. Thank you Sheehy Toyota of Stafford Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.